Leadership

Chapter Officers

Steve Willems, SIOR
Chapter President
717.540.2705
swillems@naikeystone.com

Brian Glancey, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
215.561.6565
bglancey@flynnco.com

Ruth Devenney, SIOR, CCIM
Chapter Secretary
717.293.4552
rdevenney@high.net

John Cognetti, SIOR, CCIM
Chapter Treasurer
570.207.4100
jcognetti@hinerfeldcommercial.com

Chapter Committee Chairs

Amy Hawley, SIOR
Chapter Admissions & Membership ChairĀ 
610.398.4000
ahawley@markwardgroup.com

Chapter Administrator

Jennifer Shockley, CAE
Chapter Administrator
717.614.4271
jennifer@aimanswers.com