Leadership

Chapter Officers

Joel Kreider, SIOR
Chapter President
717.208.8647
jkreider@lee-associates.com

Colin Flynn, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
215.561.6565
cflynn@flynnco.com

Brian Edmonds, SIOR
Chapter Secretary 
215.868.5785
brian.edmonds@svn.com

Chichi Ahia, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
215.757.2500 x101
chichi.ahia@svn.com

David Grove, SIOR
Chapter Immediate Past President
215.872.4484 
hdgrove@comcast.net

Chapter Committee Chairs

Amy Hawley, SIOR
Chapter Admissions & Membership Chair 
610.217.1749
amy.hawley@svn.com

Chapter Administrator

Jennifer Shockley, CAE
Chapter Administrator
717.614.4271
jennifer@aimanswers.com